Chapter Awards Program

The 2019 Award Winners will be announced on Thursday, October 3rd during
lunch program at the Chapter Conference.

Congratulations to the 2018 Chapter Award Winners!


Company of the Year  

Employee Owner of the Year  
Ana Galvan, LeFiell Manufacturing Company 
 Best ESOP Event  

Most Effective ESOP Committee



Communications: Educational 




Communications: Video 




Communications: Newsletter